The Adventures of Sherlock Holmes Book – PDF & Audiobook 2022

The stories in The Adventures of Sherlock Holmes Book were first published in The Strand magazine in 1891 – 92. The first edition of the book was published in 1892 as The Adventures of Sherlock Holmes.
The book has 12 stories. Sherlock Holmes and Dr. Watson has great detective adventures in these series. The protagonists in the book transport the readers from country farms to the foggy streets of London and into very different atmospheres ranging from wealthy and noble families to the mob.

Author: Arthur Conan Doyle

Note: The Adventures of Sherlock Holmes Audiobook is at the bottom of the PDF file.

Sherlock Holmes Books In Order

Sherlock Holmes books are published on our website in order. To access the entire list, please click here. If there are any Sherlock Holmes Books missing or not available on our website, please submit a request in the comments section. We will publish it for you as soon as possible!

How to Read Sherlock Holmes Book in PDF

You can read the pdf version of the Sherlock Holmes Book in the pdf viewer below. You can even download this PDF file to your device from the menu that opens, by clicking the “»” button at the top right of the PDF viewer.

Sherlock Holmes Audiobook (Adventures of Sherlock Holmes)

You can listen as a Sherlock Holmes Audiobook apart from PDF. To listen to the Adventures of Sherlock Holmes audiobook, you should press the “Listen in browser” text of the Soundcloud application below.

Please don’t forget to rate this article, with the stars below.

Rate this PDF file!

Leave a Comment